Every participant gets their own mouse cursor and can interact with any apps on the shared screen.
Fast screen sharing experience, even on low bandwidth connections or on high resolutions.
USE Together has crisp voice chat support with echo cancellation.
Invite people on your screen from the built-in contact list or send them a direct link.
Anyone can join you on your screen from a simple web browser without having to install anything or from the desktop client.
Swap who shares from the desktop client without having to restart the session.
Record the session (screen sharing and audio) to re-watch it later on. Make instructional or demo records or simply keep track of what has been said during the session.
USE Together relies on TLS secured peer to peer connections. When you share a screen or call someone, a direct connection operates between your computer and the participant's computer. We can't see nor hear anything!
In most cases, you don't even have to change your network settings. USE Together uses a relay server when network settings are too restrictive. Relayed connections are end to end encrypted, we still can't see nor hear anything!
After your free Pro trial ends, you’ll automatically be subscribed to the Basic plan that is free, forever.