Menu

Pricing

Try our Pro plan for free during 15 days.

No credit card required.

Basic

For individuals and teams with punctual needs.
$0per monthper user
Free, forever. Starts after your free Pro trial.
Sign up
  • Screen sharing and audio calls with up to 3 guests
  • Team subscriptions management & centralized billing
  • Invite people over email or direct link
  • Record the whole session
  • Remote control of your screen is limited to 30 minutes per day

Pro

For teams who want to get things done quickly.
$10per monthper user
Free trial for 15 days, no credit card required.
Try for free
  • Screen sharing and audio calls with up to 3 guests
  • Team subscriptions management & centralized billing
  • Invite people over email or direct link
  • Record the whole session
  • Unlimited remote control of your screen

Premium

For freelancers, contractors, mentors or support teams.
$20per monthper user
Collaborate with anyone, at any time.
Buy
  • Screen sharing and audio calls with up to 3 guests
  • Team subscriptions management & centralized billing
  • Invite people over email or direct link
  • Record the whole session
  • Unlimited remote control of your screen
  • Unlimited remote control of any user's screen
Or deploy all USE Together on your own premises with the Enterprise offer
Get a quote

Frequently Asked Questions

What happens when my trial period ends?

You will automatically be subscribed to the free Basic plan without having to do anything. If you've registered a payment method and filled in your billing contact information, you'll automatically be subscribed to the Pro plan instead.

When does the remote control limit for the Basic plan reset?

Each day at 12AM (midnight) GMT/UTC.

Can I downgrade to the Basic plan when I'm on the Pro or Premium plan?

You can change your subscription at any time, you will get credits for unused time.

Can I pay each year instead of each month?

Sure, when you do so, you save 2 months on your paid subscription. You can change from monthly to yearly at any time.

How does team subscriptions management work?

After the trial period is over, you'll be able to create a team and invite people in it, select plans individually (Basic, Pro or Premium). Billing is centralized. When you invite people in your team, they get all the team members added to their contact list. You can change a team member subscription or remove them at any time.

Do I need to create a team to invite people on my screen?

Absolutely not. The main purpose of the team management feature is to get centralized billing and manage people subscriptions from one account. Add users to your contact list from the app or invite them over email or with a direct link to get started.

What's the advantage of the Premium plan over the Pro plan?

The Premium plan allows you to join a host screen with the Basic plan on USE Together and give your unlimited remote control super power to every participant, as long as you stay in the session.

What is the Enterprise offer?

We have an on-premises offer for medium to large companies that have special needs when it comes to security and privacy. This offer lets you deploy the whole solution on your own servers and can run on your LAN with no Internet connection required. It also supports LDAP/Active Directory, floating licenses... Contact us to learn more and get a quote.